Under the bridge @ Tanjung Rhu with Zul & Vince

Under the bridge Tanjung Rhu
ISO 200, F8, 8 seconds

I was determined to capture more images of the beautiful Singapore, but posting pictures of just Lower Selatar was definitely insufficient and I had to move out of my comfort zone. Thanks to Vince and Zul, I did. Singapore may not really have a lot of nature, no mountains or fountain streams like many other countries do, but it still has its own beauty and I cannot ask for more.

Truth be told, I am not really the sunrise kinda guy. Watching it rise is beautiful without a doubt, but what draws me to keep getting out there with a pokemon’s motto “Gotta catch them all” are the lovely skies and the clouds. They change constantly and are a feast to the yearning eyes that desire magnificence. The beauty of God’s creation is breath taking and as Thomas Heaton would say “Absolutely stunning”!

The hunger for capturing more lives on and I will continue to feast your eyes with God’s beauty. Do look forward to them!

Taken with Fujifilm XT-1 and Samyang 12mm with the haida 3 stop filter, edited using Lightroom CC.

If you have any other beautiful locations in Singapore which you like me to capture, feel free to drop me a comment!

God bless!

Ezekiel Kok

Leave a Reply

