A new spot for the rising sun

A new point seletar sunrise

There is beauty that God has given us. We just need to get out there and find it! Praise God for such a lovely view, an absolutely stunning image don’t you think?

Taken with my lovely Fujifilm XT-1 and the all so lovely Samyang 12mm. I also used a Haida 3 stopper.

Indeed, I am satisfied! A great reason to live life to the fullest when God provides for us! Let us not waste life but use it to the greatest potential God has blessed us with! Seek Him if you feel empty inside! You will not go wrong!

Blessed Sunday!

Ezekiel Kok

2 thoughts on “A new spot for the rising sun

  1. And this, my friend, is why I continue to be inspired. The water is like glass, and so it allows a flawless meld of the sky and reflection. I especially love the colors in this shot. So beautiful and so calming. I am feel honored to lay eyes on your work and talent.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

