Quiet time in Shinjuku Gyoen Park

I have to thank my sister and my wife for directing me to Shinjuku Gyoen Park. It was a place where there were more Cherry blossoms blooming compared to many other parks in Tokyo, Japan during the late March period. Sadly, there wasn’t much of a full bloom but we were glad to have seen some and who know if we might be back next time at the right time.

I was walking along the park with my wife when I stumbled upon this businessman who was sitting quietly at the bench. I most certainly adore such imagery and I would love to share them with you. Taken with my Fujifilm XT-1, Samyang 12mm lens and edited with Lightroom.

Enjoy!

Man in Shinjuku Gyoen Park

God bless,

Ezekiel Kok

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

Leave a Reply

