Visiting the Singapore Zoo.

What better a day and time than to drop by the local Zoo? It happened to be the first time for my wife and my son to visit and the last time I recalled coming to the zoo was when I was in primary school. Guess being an adult costs a lot haha! Thanks to my brother and sister in law for blessing us with tickets! You guys rock!

I took my 55-250 lens for a walk today and didn’t use much of the 12mm as I remembered most animals would be hiding somewhere far away, very few would come up to you and boy was I so right! It rained twice today and thank God for the shelter we had. Crowded with lots of people, it was really a fun filled busy and packed 3rd day of Chinese new year at the Zoo! Tired but fun, I managed to snap a few photos.

Enjoy the photos!

Taken with Fuji XT-1, edited in Lightroom.

zoo-otters_zoo-meerkatzoo-polar-bearzoo-rhinozoo-zebrazoo-leopardzoo-pumazoo-naked-mole-ratzoo-orang-utanzoo-white-tiger

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

2 thoughts on “Visiting the Singapore Zoo.”

Leave a Reply

