Weekly Challenge #4- Headshot

Initially, I wanted to do something really fun with photoshop. However, I didn’t have the time to manipulate nor take any, and so thank God Chinese New Year coincides with this week and I managed to get my lil boy dressed for the occasion. Michael posted a beautiful shot of his lovely daughter and thus, I will do the same.

weekly-challenge-4-headshot

A blessed Chinese New Year to everyone!

Lookout for the upcoming week’s theme for the weekly challenge, Landscape: Black and White.

God bless,

Ezekiel Kok & family

 

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #4- Headshot”

Leave a Reply

