Chillin on a warm evening.

chillin
Chillin

 

There is always time to have a seat just about anywhere and have a smoke isn’t that right? After all, what has this gentleman have to rush for? As the warm evening passes by, I noticed this elderly just sitting quietly at the pavement. He didn’t really notice my camera (thank God Fuji didn’t make huge ass cameras) and this was how i managed to capture him. Then again it was perhaps because I used the 50-230mm lens at 50mm (75mm on Full frame). Image was taken using the Fuji XT-1, changed to black and white in Lightroom and gently tweaked to my liking. ISO 3200 at F4.5

Enjoy,

God bless!

Look forward to my upcoming theme for week 2 of the 52 week challenge: Landscapes, at the end of this week!

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

2 thoughts on “Chillin on a warm evening.”

Leave a Reply

