2017, the year of Jubilee!

As we ushered the new year in, I thought to myself the need for some new year resolutions. The only problem with me is being consistent. Many factors will arise but I will try my very best to keep them pictures coming. Do you have new year resolutions too? Share them with me! I’d love to hear from you!

I plan to do a weekly challenge with my brother Michael. Anyone else is free to join as well, the more the merrier. My next post will have the first theme for week 1 of Jan 2017.

I hope 2016 was good for you. I’ve been blessed with a new house, a new family member and a year of happy marriage with my wife. It’s also a year long of adapting and learning in my current work place. I’ve bought a number of lenses  (damn you GAS) and have captured many beautiful scenaries. 2016 was great for me. I pray that 2017 would be even more blessed as we enter this year of Jubilee!

God bless!

Ezekiel kok

20170101_104432
Beautiful jan 1st

Just so you know, the theme for week 1 is self portrait.  I’ll be keeping my usual Saturday posts so please a lookout for it ya?

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

Leave a Reply

