Shooting out in the streets- Night walk

Managed to get some time to go capture some street images with my bro Rom over the last few days. Work has been busy so I didn’t have the time to even look at them until today.

Street is not really my best but it’d dabble into it every now and then. Since it being a night shoot, I decided to use the Fujifilm 35mm F1.4 lens. Rom used the 35mm F2 WR. I am awaiting his images. Hope you will check out his pictures too when he posts them. Notice that I did bump up the ISO to 1600, it is still rather nice and not too ‘noisy’ or grainy. Fuji really performs well in my point of view.

 

dscf4587
Outstanding plant

Indeed always one coloured picture along with the others that are in B&W. I quite like the sharpness of this shot. At 1.4, it really is quite nice don’t you think? Bokeh is beautiful and it just stands out. I used manual focus with focus peaking, very helpful when in manual mode.

dscf4588-edit
Never let go
dscf4599-edit
Blowing in the deep
dscf4611-edit
Beautiful structure

dscf4613

dscf4615-edit
my bro Rom
dscf4619-edit
waiting

Enjoy

God bless

Ezekiel

Leave a Reply

