Weekly challenge: Edge

sunrise2
Edge

I came across this weekly challenge and thought to myself why not? Since I was already posting every Saturday, why not join a photo challenge?

This week the theme is EDGE.

To learn more about this challenge and more to come, click the link below!

Edge

PS: Yes, I know it’s 4am in the morning why am I still awake? I am coughing with lots of phlegm. Sucks to be coughing because your sleep is deprived and I feel the phlegm always stuck on my throat. So I made a few trips to and fro to have my phlegm coughed out. I don’t want to wake up my wife and son, so I had to walk to the kitchen to have it expelled.

I could not sleep after that…

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

1 thought on “Weekly challenge: Edge”

Leave a Reply

