Taking flight, endless night

2058 edited
18mm, F2.8, ISO 1600, 1/50sec

I can’t seem to get Bali out of my mind. Such beauty encompasses my eyes, new places to explore, fresh perspectives and so many surprises awaiting to be captured. With the sunrise, the walk back and now the evening flight, I am really excited for our next adventure!

Where to next?

Fujifilm XT-1- shot at the airport as I was walking through the walkway into the plane. Enjoy the colors and the beautiful sky at the back.

God bless,

Ezekiel

2 thoughts on “Taking flight, endless night

  1. Alright, let me get the geeky stuff out of the way. I am an airliner nerd, have been my whole life. So I get a little excited when I see pictures of airliners. So, first off, LOVE the Qatar Airways 777-300 in the front. Always beautiful to see!!!
    Secondly, the terminal buildings in Bali are simply beautiful. I mean, how unique and exclusive. It honestly represents Bali and all its beauty.
    Now, lets talk about the technical side of this picture. STUNNING! I am blown away by the beautiful sky. How you incorporated modern technology, and beauty as old as this world in one shot. You continue to provide me with ideas and inspiration. I am humbled by your ability and talent.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

