Evening Blues.

Apologies as I was busy over the weekend, therefore unable to update my regular Saturday posts. Here is one shot I took recently in the heart of Orchard Road, Singapore. I am so passionate about clouds that I would stop anywhere, and I mean ANYWHERE just to snap a quick shot of the beautiful clouds high up above.

Have you ever seen dancing clouds? I have!

DSCF2887
Orchard Road-Fuji XT1- 18mm Fujinon lens, ISO 400, F4, 1/20s

 

I was talking to a friend of mine and he shared that I should add in the data of the photos that I take. So there you are, info added and so will future photos.

Thank you for dropping by!

God bless,

Ezekiel Kok

2 thoughts on “Evening Blues.

  1. Thank you so much for adding the information. I love the technical side of things too. As far as the picture, I love the contrast of colors and shadows. Deep shadows, bright, almost brilliant colors. The line of yellow, the street light, and the accent light on the left building all frame in the star of the picture, the dancing clouds. They have just enough color on them to bump them into an almost magical realm. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

