Being thankful

I guess many would just pass by and would not take another look at these group of people. No I’m not referring to any out casts or such. I’m referring to the people who help build our country. Without them, we would not be where we are today. These are some of the places in Singapore that was taken when I’m on the go.

Did you know that they are also one of the most beautiful people to photograph? They also have one of the most beautiful smiles.

Thank you.

First image taken with Fuji XE-1, the rest were taken with a Fuji XT-1.

DSCF6102
Tiong Bahru 
DSCF8073
Singapore Botanical Gardens
DSCF8151
Bugis 
DSCF8201
Haji Lane

God bless,

Ezekiel

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

1 thought on “Being thankful”

Leave a Reply

