Wrapping up the year 2015

This year has been a wonderful year with so many happy events in my life. I got married to the love of my life and God as been so good to me! I thought I’d share with you some of my favorite pictures which was taken in the year 2015.

As we usher the year 2016 in, I would love to capture more beautiful images for everyone to view and enjoy. Thank you all who have been reading my posts and I look forward to more interactions in 2016.

enjoy!

wp-1450580830064.jpg8466hassiepolaroid568281

DSCF7947
Upclose

split tone fisherman reflection

Taichi
Morning beauty

Church in Rome

Happy 2016 everyone!

Leave a Reply

