There is Hope!

there is hopeRecently, the return of the Haze from Indonesia has taken over Singapore. This has been one of the worst haze incidents and many people have suffered from the smoke that has been blown over, including my very own dear family member. Schools were closed for a day and many people were frantically looking for N95 masks and air purifiers. Skies around me turned like mist any many even thought we had become Genting or Cameron Highlands. I took this image using my S6 Edge and felt that it had some impact. The captured image tells a story. Humans adapt to changes around them and we have always prevailed. I believe in God and i know that even the birds are taken care of, so I am not afraid and I believe that there is hope for all of us. Let’s keep praying for our country and its health.

Leave a Reply

