Shooting the same subjects over and over again

image

I was encouraged to keep shooting (taking photos)regularly so as to improve my photography. Thing is, many considerations come into play.

1) shooting models cost money
2) chasing sun rises are very impossible sometimes as you love your bed don’t you?
3) no time to shoot at all.

So i put my camera into my bag everyday. Doesn’t matter if I do capture anything or not. It’s always there when I need it.

Just like this morning. I saw this beauty sitting on the ledge just near my area.

Thank God this beautiful model didn’t run off!

Bottomline is that you can keep shooting the same subjects over and over again. It’s a great practice because each revisit is always different. Be it clouds, weather, cats and many others.

Don’t buy a camera and leave it at home! Go shoot today and let’s share and improve together!

I can’t wait to see yours!

Leave a Reply

