Testing out a new toy from Russia

I was blessed to find a new toy in ebay. It was very inexpensive and thus, I bought it without much hesitation. Had to wait for about 2 weeks before I could lay my hands on it. I will post an unboxing soon but could not wait for the pictures to come out. Had to test the toy quickly as I was excited. Words can’t express my interest in cats. Because I do not want to pay humans to take pics of them, I turn towards these playful cats in my area. I hope you will enjoy them as much as I did.

Note: Shooting manually is not easy but fun to do actually.

All pictures were taken using a Fujifilm XT-1. Testing also the ISOs of 1600 to 12800.

None were cropped, minor color edits. JPEG.7616 7620 7631 7640 7642 7645

Leave a Reply

