Street shoot with Terry Chua, a Fujifilm Photographer.

I wanted to continue this series with a street shoot with Terry. He brought me to the back alley of Boat Quay ending our walk at Chinatown. I’m so happy with my Fujifilm XT1 because it is so much lighter than my old camera systems. Imagine, no more neck strains, back aches or such, having to lug a hue bag of camera lenses and equipment, now all reduced to a small bag. Enjoy the pictures!

No rest for the weary
No rest for the weary
I'm watching you
I’m watching you
PCK was here
PCK was here
Secret love note
Secret love note
Businessman
Businessman
Reflection
Reflection
Multiple exposure fun
Multiple exposure fun
Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

Leave a Reply

