Hello World, Let the image speak for itself!

Good evening,

I decided to start this site because I feel that my images should not go unnoticed. I am not a professional photographer and I feel that I always need to improve myself, therefore I am not proud but I am quite happy with the photos that I take. Who am I?

I am a budding photographer who spent almost all my savings on buying camera equipment which I didn’t really need. I was the guy who started into photography all because of a Holga N camera. Yes, Lomography was the first thing that got my into photography.

I love to capture images of portraits, I love clouds and I love standing out in the crowd with my photos. They speak up for me and yes, it is definitely a great feeling when people tell me that my image is nice or good, so do keep the comments coming in.

Thanks to my ever supporting and beautiful wife, I am currently using a Fujifilm Xt-1 mirrorless camera.

I hope you will get to know me better as time goes by and as I mentioned earlier, please let my photos speak it’s 1000 words.

Sunset at Marina Bay Sands

This photo was taken using the Fujifilm XT-1 and a 18mm Fujifilm lens.

Author: Ezekiel Kok

Young man who shares not only what flows through his mind but also his heart. Enjoy the beauty that surrounds me as my eyes feast and my camera captures for all to enjoy and admire.

1 thought on “Hello World, Let the image speak for itself!”

Leave a Reply

